The Cultivation Realms in “Shrouding the Heavens”

Wheel and Sea Realm
1. Sea of Bitterness
2. Spring of Life
3. Divine Bridge
4. Paramita

Dao Palace Realm
1. Heart’s Divine Depository
2. Lung’s Divine Depository
3. Liver’s Divine Depository
4. Spleen’s Divine Depository
5. Kidney’s Divine Depository

Four Pole Realm
1. First Heavenly Layer
2. Second Heavenly Layer
3. Third Heavenly Layer
4. Fourth Heavenly Layer

Dragon Transformation Realm
This realm is composed of nine changes.

Immortal Platform Realm
1. Half-Step Supreme Being
2. Supreme Being
3. Supreme King
4. Half-Step Saint
5. Saint
6. Saint King
7. Great Saint
8. Quasi-Emperor
9. Great Emperor

Beyond the Ninth level of Immortal Platform Realm is Immortal. It is also called Red Dust Immortal.

Categories: Web Novel

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s